Allegro Spiritoso

String Orchestra

Allegro Spiritoso

Composed by

W. A. Mozart

Arranged By

Marcia Stockton

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s effervescent brilliance and perfection of the classical form are evident in the Divertimento written in 1775 for wind sextet. The informed bowings and fingerings help make this wind piece a natural for strings!
Listen, Download, and View

Click the play button (left) to listen to this piece. If you want to download a copy to play off-line, just register and log-in.
Score for Allegro Spiritoso


(click on the PDF icon/s above to view/download score)


Product Number: GMMOR160

Price: $ 50.00

Duration: 5:18

Grade: Grade 3

Extra Score Product Number: GMMOR160SC

Extra Score Price $ 8.00