Christmas Dreams

Concert Band

Christmas Dreams

Arranged By

Darrington White

This well-crafted seasonal work is easy enough for first year players to perform at their first holiday concert, and a great arrangement for more experienced bands as well. It features a variety of timbres (including a melody for low voices), and includes "It Came Upon the Midnight Clear" and "We Three Kings".

Listen, Download, and View

Christmas Dreams

Click the play button (left) to listen to this piece. If you want to download a copy to play off-line, just register and log-in.
Score for Christmas Dreams

Christmas Dreams (score)

(click on the PDF icon/s above to view/download score)


Product Number: GMM193

Price: $ 40.00

Duration: 2:02

Grade: Grade 1

Extra Score Product Number: GMM193SC

Extra Score Price $ 8.00