Marche Militaire No. 1

Concert Band

Marche Militaire No. 1

Composed by

Franz Schubert

Arranged By

Monty Musgrave

Great thought and care went into this highly authentic band transcription of Schubert's timeless piece for piano four hands. This is a classic setting that offers much deeper musical rewards than other settings of the same Schubert work.
Listen, Download, and View

Marche Militaire No. 1

Click the play button (left) to listen to this piece. If you want to download a copy to play off-line, just register and log-in.
Score for Marche Militaire No. 1

Marche Militaire No. 1 (score)

(click on the PDF icon/s above to view/download score)


Product Number: GMM110

Price: $ 45.00

Duration: 4:37

Grade: Grade 3+

Extra Score Product Number: GMM110SC

Extra Score Price $ 8.00