Concert Band


Composed By

Robert Langenfeld

It only takes a spark to start something big. Set around a 6 note motif, "Spark!" represents the chain of events that can happen as an idea is brought to life from a singular seed.The piece evolves from this idea and eventually takes on a life of its own, growing organically as the piece proceeds to its full-blown, exciting conclusion. Winner of the 2016 Claude T. Smith Memorial Composition Contest.
Listen, Download, and View

Click the play button (left) to listen to this piece. If you want to download a copy to play off-line, just register and log-in.
Score for Spark!


(click on the PDF icon/s above to view/download score)


Product Number: GMM387

Price: $ 100.00

Duration: 5:49

Grade: Grade 5

Extra Score Product Number: GMM387SC

Extra Score Price $ 16.00