The Sounds of Spring

Concert Band

The Sounds of Spring

Composed By

Naoya Wada

Infinitely and instantly appealing, this fresh new march will wow your audience and give your students a new appreciation for an old form. In this first-time collaboration by a Japanese composing team, memorable melodies spring out in abundance in this charming setting. Melody, counter-melody, and an intense woodwind obbligato all come together in a stirring finale that is absolutely dazzling!

Listen, Download, and View

The Sounds of Spring

Click the play button (left) to listen to this piece. If you want to download a copy to play off-line, just register and log-in.
Score for The Sounds of Spring

The Sounds of Spring (score)

(click on the PDF icon/s above to view/download score)


Product Number: GMM312

Price: $ 70.00

Duration: 2:44

Grade: Grade 3

Extra Score Product Number: GMM312SC

Extra Score Price $ 10.00