String Orchestra

Minuet and Trio from Nannerl's Notebook

Composed by

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart | Leopold Mozart

Arranged By

Phillip M. Hash

This is an arrangement of two keyboard works from Nannerl's Notebook, a book used by Leopold Mozart (1719-1787) to write study pieces for his daughter, Maria Anna (known as 'Nannerl"), and to transcribe the earliest compositions by his son Wolfgang (1756-1791). The pieces used in this arrangement include a minuet by Wolfgang composed in Salzburg, Austria, in 1762 (K. 2) and a minuet by Leopold composed around the same time. The two separate compositions have been arranged in the form of a Classical Minuet and Trio.

Listen, Download, and View

Click the play button (left) to listen to this piece. If you want to download a copy to play off-line, just register and log-in.

No score available for this piece


Product Number: GMMOR038

Price: $ 40.00

Duration: 2:45

Grade: Grade 2

Extra Score Product Number: GMMOR038SC

Extra Score Price $ 6.00